Our Holding

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Società

loading map - please wait...

Vic UK: 51.486334, -0.199106
Vic Italy: 45.475355, 12.223044
Vic Hungary: 47.485627, 19.075315
Vic Iberica: 41.111912, 1.246997
Vic USA: 39.746379, -75.626468
Vic Canada: 45.636863, -73.563952
Vic Brazil: -22.771489, -43.294441
Vic China: 31.239744, 121.474977
Vic Singapore: 1.280550, 103.849196
Vic Hong Kong: 22.277574, 114.175917
Vic Australia: -31.955023, 115.855110
Vic Emirates: 25.064174, 55.135979
Vic Saudi Arabia: 21.556010, 39.185765
Vic India: 28.675765, 77.105876
Vic Romania: 44.206126, 28.615778
Vic Turkey: 41.055406, 28.981311
Vic Ukraine: 50.408804, 30.552105
Vic Africa: -29.834580, 30.939411

VIC INSPECTION SERVICES HOLDING LTD

1st Floor
Charles House
108 – 110 Finchley Road
London NW3 5JJ
United Kingdom
holding@vicworldwide.com
Tel: +44 201237677
Company No. 8989902

 

VIC ITALY

VIC SRL
Piazza Del Mercato 5/2 30175
Venice, Italy
Company No. 09995020964
italy@vicworldwide.com

 

T & S

T & S
Via San Crispino 46 35129
Padua, Italy
Company No. 03829470271

 

A & Z

A & Z
Via San Crispino 46 35129
Padua, Italy
Company No. 04140460272

 

A & Z

A & Z
Via San Crispino 46 35129
Padua, Italy
Company No. 04140460272

 

VIC HOLLAND

VIC INSPECTION SERVICES HOLLAND B.V.
Krimpen aan de Lek,
Hoofdstraat 80, 2931, CL
Netherlands
Company No. 856866295
holland@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC HUNGARY

VIC HUNGARY
Corvin Setany 1/A 1.Em. 2.
Budapest, Hungary 1082

hungary@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC IBERICA

VIC WORLDWIDE SPAIN SL
C/San Miguel, nº 14, bajo 1
Tarragona, Spain
Company No. B66360272
spain@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC USA

VIC INTERNATIONAL US LLC
2711 Centerville Road, Suite 400,
Wilmington, Delaware 19808
Company No. 772288C
us@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC CANADA

VIC CANADA LT
9100 Henri Bourassa Est,
Montreal (Quebec H1E 2S4)
Canada
canada@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC BRAZIL

VIC DO BRAZIL LTD
Rua expedicionario José amaro numero 1038 Office 03
Bairro Vila Sao Luis
Cidade Duque de caxias
cep. 25065-090, Brazil
brazil@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC MEXICO

Boulevard Adolfo Ruiz Cortines 6 interior 4
Fraccionamiento SUTSEM Boca del Río,
Veracruz, Mexico Pos
Company No. A201611181249251732

 

VIC CHINA

VIC International China Co. Ltd
Wanhangdu Road No. 455/4,
Jing’ an District, Shanghai
china@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC SINGAPORE

VIC Far East Inspection Services Singapore PTE. LTD.
105 Cecil Street #16-05 The Octagon
Singapore 069534
REG NO. 201525618G
singapore@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC HONG KONG

VIC International China CO.LTD
15B/15F Cheuk Nang Plaza 25
Hennessy Road, Hong Kong
Company No. 08989902
hongkong@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC AUSTRALIA

VIC Australia
St Georges Terrace, Perth
Western Australia 6000
Australia
australia@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC JASA INSPEKSI INDONESIA

Satrio Tower 6th floor Unit 1,
Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. C4, Kuningan Timur,
Setiabudi, South Jakarta
Company No. 20160425115444342883
indonesia@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC EMIRATES

VIC INSPECTION SERVICES DMCC
Hds Business Centre Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai, UAE
P.O. BOX: 123963
uae@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC SAUDI ARABIA

VIC SAUDI ARABIA CO LTD
1st Floor, Suite 1, Bin Laden Plaza
King Fahad Road,
P.O Box : 5971,
Jeddah 21432, Saudi Arabia
saudiarabia@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC INDIA

VIC INSPECTION SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
31 11RD FLR Anandvan
BLK – A/6 Paschim Vihar
New Delhi 110063
Delhi, India
TEL: +91 22 22821081
india@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC ROMANIA

VIC INTERNATIONAL ROMANIA LLC
Bulevardul TOMIS, nr 295
Constanta RO
Reg. N. 34659899
romania@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC TURKEY

VIC GÖZETİM HİZMETLERİ LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ
VIC TURKEY LLC
Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Arpasuyu Sokak Hakis Apt. No:30/2 Bomonti-Sisli,
Istanbul, TURKEY
Company No. 987909
turkey@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC RUSSIA

OOO «ВИК Инспекшн Сервисез»VIC Inspection Services Ltd
115172, Moscow
1/15 Krasnokholmskaya nab
floor 1, premises 5, room 2e
VAT: 1157746809923
russia@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC UKRAINE

VIC UKRAINE LLC
01014, Kyiv, 63, Zvirynytska Street
Ukraine, Reg no: 40213752
ukraine@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC UK

VIC International Marine Services UK Ltd
1st Floor
Charles House
108 – 110 Finchley Road
London NW3 5JJ
United Kingdom
Company No. 8961840
uk@vicworldwide.com

 

VIC AFRICA

VIC INTERNATIONAL AFRICA LLC
15, Rockdale Avenue, Westville,
DURBAN, KWA-ZULU NATAL
South Africa
TEL: +27 110837376
Company No. 2014/185558/07
africa@vicworldwide.com

Vic