Registered Companies

VIC INSPECTION SERVICES HOLDING LIMITED

1st Floor
Charles House
108 – 110 Finchley Road
London NW3 5JJ
United Kingdom

holding@vicworldwide.com
Tel: +44 201237677

Company No. 8989902

VIC ITALY

VIC SRL
Piazza Del Mercato 5/2 30175
Venice, Italy
Company No. 09995020964
italy@vicworldwide.com

T & S

T & S
Via San Crispino 46, 35129
Padua, Italy
Company No. 03829470271

A & Z

A & Z
Via San Crispino 46, 35129
Padua, Italy
Company No. 04140460272

VIC IBERICA

VIC WORLDWIDE SPAIN SL
C/San Miguel, nº 14, bajo 1
Tarragona, Spain
Company No. B66360272
spain@vicworldwide.com

VIC EMIRATES

VIC INSPECTION SERVICES DMCC
Hds Business Centre Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai, UAE
P.O. BOX: 123963
uae@vicworldwide.com

VIC USA

VIC INTERNATIONAL US LLC
2711 Centerville Road, Suite 400,
Wilmington, Delaware 19808
Company No. 772288C
us@vicworldwide.com

VIC CHINA

VIC International China Co. Ltd
Wanhangdu Road No. 455/4,
Jing’ an District,
Shanghai
china@vicworldwide.com

VIC SINGAPORE

VIC Far East Inspection Services Singapore PTE. LTD.
105 Cecil Street
#16-05 The Octagon
Singapore 069534
REG NO. 201525618G
singapore@vicworldwide.com

VIC HONG KONG

VIC International China CO.LTD
15B/15F Cheuk Nang Plaza 25
Hennessy Road
Hong Kong
Company No. 08989902
hongkong@vicworldwide.com

VIC AUSTRALIA

VIC Australia
St Georges Terrace, Perth
Western Australia 6000
Australia
australia@vicworldwide.com

VIC INDIA

VIC INSPECTION SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
31 11RD FLR Anandvan
BLK – A/6 Paschim Vihar
New Delhi 110063
Delhi, India
TEL: +91 22 22821081
Company No. U74140PL2015FTC277449
india@vicworldwide.com

VIC ROMANIA

VIC INTERNATIONAL ROMANIA LLC
Bulevardul TOMIS, nr 295
Constanta RO
Reg. N. 34659899
romania@vicworldwide.com

VIC AFRICA

VIC INTERNATIONAL AFRICA LLC
15, Rockdale Avenue, Westville,
DURBAN, KWA-ZULU NATAL
South Africa
TEL: +27 110837376
Company No. 2014/185558/07
africa@vicworldwide.com

VIC TURKEY

VIC GÖZETİM HİZMETLERİ LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ
VIC TURKEY LLC
Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Arpasuyu Sokak Hakis Apt. No:30/2 Bomonti-Sisli,
Istanbul, TURKEY
Company No. 987909
turkey@vicworldwide.com

VIC HOLLAND

VIC INSPECTION SERVICES HOLLAND B.V.
Krimpen aan de Lek, Hoofdstraat 80, 2931, CL
Netherlands

Company No. 856866295
holland@vicworldwide.com

VIC CANADA

VIC CANADA LT
9100 Henri Bourassa Est, Montreal
(Quebec H1E 2S4)
Canada
canada@vicworldwide.com

VIC SAUDI ARABIA

VIC SAUDI ARABIA CO LTD
1st Floor, Suite 1, Bin Laden Plaza
King Fahad Road,
P.O Box : 5971,
Jeddah 21432, Saudi Arabia
saudiarabia@vicworldwide.com

VIC BRAZIL

VIC DO BRAZIL LTD
Rua expedicionario José amaro numero 1038 Office 03
Bairro Vila Sao Luis
Cidade Duque de caxias
cep. 25065-090, Brazil
brazil@vicworldwide.com

VIC RUSSIA

OOO «ВИК Инспекшн Сервисез»
VIC Inspection Services Ltd
129626, Moscow, 3rd Mytischinskaya
building 16, structure 2, premises VII, office 4
Company No. 1157746809923
 

VIC UKRAINE

VIC UKRAINE LLC
01014, Kyiv, 63, Zvirynytska Street
Ukraine
Company No. 40213752
ukraine@vicworldwide.com

VIC UK

VIC International Marine Services UK Ltd
1st Floor
Charles House
108 – 110 Finchley Road
London NW3 5JJ
Company No. 8961840
uk@vicworldwide.com

VIC HUNGARY

VIC HUNGARY
Corvin Setany 1/A 1.Em. 2.
Budapest, Hungary
1082
hungary@vicworldwide.com

VIC MEXICO

Boulevard Adolfo Ruiz Corines 6 interior
Fraccionamiento SUTSEM Boca del Río,
Veracruz Mexico
Postal Code 94294
Company No. A201611181249251732
mexico@vicworldwide.com

VIC INDONESIA

VIC JASA INSPEKSI INDONESIA
Satrio Tower 6th floor Unit 1,
Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. C4,
Kuningan Timur, Setiabudi, South Jakarta
Company No. 20160425115444342883
indonesia@vicworldwide.com

Vic